SFIPLA members are encouraged to vote on the candidates for the SFIPLA Board of Directors. The Nominating Committee has nominated the following candidates:

Edward J. Baba – Bozicevic, Field & Francis LLP (3 year term)

Marc N. Bernstein – The Business Litigation Group, PC (3 year term)

Ian K. Boyd – Sideman Bancroft LLP (3 year term)

Brent A. Hawkins – Morgan Lewis LLP (3 year term)

Click here to download the 2023 Board of Directors ballot and cast your vote via email to info@sfipla.com. You must be a member of SFIPLA to vote.

Ballots must be received no later than Thursday, September 14, 2023.