San Francisco Cable Car in California Street

ADVISORY BOARD

ANNUAL MEETING

Spencer Owen, Co-Chair
Owen, Wickersham & Ericson PC
sowen@owe.com

Raghav Krishnapriyan
Durie Tangri
RKrishnapryian@durietangri.com

Natalie Bize
Sideman & Bancroft LLP
nbize@sideman.com

MONTHLY MEETINGS

Alper Ertas
Thermo Fisher
alper.ertas@thermofisher.com

Stephanie Hall
Lyft
shall@lyft.com

PATENT

Byron Chin
Kilpatrick, Townsend & Stockton LLP
bchin@kilpatricktownsend.com

TRADEMARKS

Austin Phillips
Facebook
austin.phillips@fb.com

TRADE SECRETS

Barrington Dyer, Co-Chair
Polsinelli
bdyer@Polsinelli.com

COPYRIGHTS

Lindsey Shinn
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
Lindsey.shinn@morganlewis.com

LITIGATION

Teri Nguyen
teri.hpx.nguyen@gmail.com

INTERNATIONAL IP ISSUES

Nick Aries
Bird & Bird LLP
Nick.Aries@twobirds.com

PRIVACY

Payal Patel
payal.s.patel7@gmail.com

JOB FAIR 2021

Russell Peterson, Co-Chair
Digilock
Russell.Petersen@digilock.com

Sheila Martinez-Lemke
Weaver Austin Villeneuve & Sampson LLP
SMartinez-Lemke@wavsip.com

Anna Chang
Sideman & Bancroft LLP
achang@sideman.com

MEMBERSHIP

Taylor Pfingst
Kilpatrick, Townsend & Stockton LLP
TPfingst@kilpatricktownsend.com

EMERGING TECHNOLOGIES

Jordan Jaffe
Wilson Sonsini
jjaffe@wsgr.com

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Jennifer Schmidt, Co-Chair
Morrison & Forester LLP
jschmidt@mofo.com

LOGISTICS CHAIR

Ta-Tanisha (“Tay”) Henry
DLA Piper LLP (US)
ta.henry@us.dlapiper.com