San Francisco Cable Car in California Street

ADVISORY BOARD

ANNUAL MEETING

Alper Ertas, Chair
Thermo Fisher
alper.ertas@thermofisher.com

Sheila Martinez-Lemke
Weaver Austin Villeneuve & Sampson LLP
SMartinez-Lemke@wavsip.com

Jordan Jaffe
Wilson Sonsini
jjaffe@wsgr.com

Calla Yee
Kilpatrick, Townsend & Stockton LLP
cyee@kilpatricktownsend.com

MONTHLY MEETINGS

Nathan Sabri, Chair
Perkins Coie LLP
nsabri@perkinscoie.com

Natalie Bize
Sideman & Bancroft LLP
nbize@sideman.com

MEMBERSHIP & MARKETING

Stephanie Hall
Lyft
shall@lyft.com

Spencer Owen, Chair
Owen, Wickersham & Erickson PC
sowen@owe.com

JOB FAIR

Byron Chin, Chair
Kilpatrick, Townsend & Stockton LLP
bchin@kilpatricktownsend.com

Austin Phillips
Meta
austin.phillips@fb.com

LOGISTICS

Ta-Tanisha (“Tay”) Henry
DLA Piper LLP (US)
ta.henry@us.dlapiper.com

PATENTS

Rosanna Gan
Hanson Bridgett LLP
rgan@hansonbridgett.com

TRADEMARKS

Sophy Manes
Restoration Hardware
smanes@rh.com

COPYRIGHTS

Raisa Dyadkina
raisa.dyadkina@gmail.com

TRADE SECRETS

Raghav Krishnapriyan
Morrison Forester LLP
RKrishnapriyan@mofo.com

IP LITIGATION

Ryan Bricker
Verso Law
ryan.bricker@versolaw.com

INTERNATIONAL IP

Nick Aries
Bird & Bird LLP
Nick.Aries@twobirds.com