San Francisco Cable Car in California Street

2019-20 ADVISORY BOARD

ANNUAL MEETING

Spencer Owen, Co-Chair
Owen, Wickersham & Ericson PC
sowen@owe.com

Raghav Krishnapriyan
Durie Tangri
RKrishnapryian@durietangri.com

Lindsey Shinn
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
Lindsey.shinn@morganlewis.com

MONTHLY MEETINGS

Sheila Martinez-Lemke
Weaver Austin Villeneuve & Sampson LLP
SMartinez-Lemke@wavsip.com

Alper Ertas
Venable LLP
ATErtas@venable.com

PATENT

Byron Chin
Kilpatrick, Townsend & Stockton LLP
bchin@kilpatricktownsend.com

TRADEMARKS

Stephanie Hall
Lyft
shall@lyft.com

COPYRIGHTS

Nick Aries
Bird & Bird LLP
Nick.Aries@twobirds.com

LITIGATION

Taylor Pfingst
Kilpatrick, Townsend & Stockton LLP
TPfingst@kilpatricktownsend.com

BROADER IP CHAIR – TRADE SECRETS

Teri Nguyen
Polsinelli
Thpnguyen@Polsinelli.com

BROADER IP CHAIR – PRIVACY

Payal Patel
payal.s.patel7@gmail.com

JOB FAIR 2020

Timothy Yip
timyip@gmail.com

Russell Peterson, Co-Chair
Digilock
Russell.Petersen@digilock.com

Beatrice Martinet / Natalie Bize
Sideman & Bancroft LLP
bmartinet@sideman.com / nbize@sideman.com

MEMBERSHIP

Austin Phillips
Facebook
austin.phillips@fb.com

MENTORSHIP

Michael Adelsheim, Co-Chair
Tucker Ellis LLP
michael.adelsheim@tuckerellis.com

SPECIAL PROJECTS

Anna Chang
Sideman & Bancroft LLP
achang@sideman.com

SOCIAL MEDIA & MARKETING

Britney Karim
Leclair Ryan
britney.karim@leclairryan.com

EMERGING TECHNOLOGIES

Jordan Jaffe
Quinn Emanuel
jordanjaffe@quinnemanuel.com

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Jennifer Schmidt, Co-Chair
Morrison & Forester LLP
jschmidt@mofo.com

Barrington Dyer, Co-Chair
Polsinelli
bdyer@Polsinelli.com

LOGISTICS CHAIR

Ta-Tanisha (“Tay”) Henry
DLA Piper LLP (US)
ta.henry@dlapiper.com