San Francisco Cable Car in California Street

ADVISORY BOARD

ANNUAL MEETING

Alper Ertas, Chair
Thermo Fisher
alper.ertas@thermofisher.com

Sheila Martinez-Lemke
Weaver Austin Villeneuve & Sampson LLP
SMartinez-Lemke@wavsip.com

Jordan Jaffe
Wilson Sonsini
jjaffe@wsgr.com

Sophy Manes
s.j.tabandeh@gmail.com

Cristina Rubke*
Shartsis & Friese LLP
crubke@sflaw.com

*Emeritus/Past President

MONTHLY MEETINGS

Samuel Berrin, Chair
Sideman & Bancroft LLP
sberrin@sideman.com

JOB FAIR

Austin Phillips
Meta
austin.phillips@fb.com

Calla Yee
Kilpatrick, Townsend & Stockton LLP
cyee@kilpatricktownsend.com

LOGISTICS

Ta-Tanisha (“Tay”) Henry
DLA Piper LLP (US)
ta.henry@us.dlapiper.com

COPYRIGHTS

Raisa Dyadkina
Spreadshirt, Inc.
raisa.dyadkina@spreadgroup.com

TRADE SECRETS

Raghav Krishnapriyan
Morrison Forester LLP
RKrishnapriyan@mofo.com

IP LITIGATION

Nathan Sabri
Perkins Coie
nsabri@perkinscoie.com