SF Bay Bridge

2018-19 Advisory Board

Annual Meeting

Alexandra Harmer, Co-Chair
Ascenda Law Group, PC
alexandra.harmer@ascendalaw.com

Raghav Krishnapriyan
Durie Tangri
RKrishnapryian@durietangri.com

Monthly Meetings

Barrington Dyer, Co-Chair
Polsinelli
bdyer@Polsinelli.com

Russell Peterson, Co-Chair
Digilock
Russell.Petersen@digilock.com

Patent

Sheila Martinez-Lemke
Weaver Austin Villeneuve & Sampson LLP
SMartinez-Lemke@wavsip.com

Trademarks

Beatrice Martinet
Sideman Bancroft LLP
bmartinet@sideman.com

Copyrights

Nick Aries
Bird & Bird LLP
Nick.Aries@twobirds.com

Litigation

Alper Ertas
Venable LLP
ATErtas@venable.com

Broader IP Chair – Trade Secrets

Teri Nguyen
Polsinelli
Thpnguyen@Polsinelli.com

Broader IP Chair – Privacy

Payal Patel
payal.s.patel7@gmail.com

Job Fair 2019

Cristina Rubke, Co-Chair
Shartsis Friese LLP
CRubke@sflaw.com

Michael Adelsheim, Co-Chair
Tucker Ellis LLP
michael.adelsheim@tuckerellis.com

Membership

Timothy Yip
Square
tyip@squareup.com

Mentorship

Louis Nguyen
Morgan Lewis & BockiusĀ LLP
louis.nguyen@morganlewis.com

Special Projects

Jordan Jaffe
Quinn Emanuel
jordanjaffe@quinnemanuel.com

Social Media & Marketing

Britney Karim
Leclair Ryan
britney.karim@leclairryan.com

Advisory Council

Jennifer Schmidt, Co-Chair
Morrison & Forester LLP
jschmidt@mofo.com

Don Thompson
Don Thompson & Co.
don@thompsonandco.com

Irina Lyapis, Co-Chair
Winston & Strawn LLP
ilyapis@gmail.com

Logistics Chair

Ta-Tanisha (“Tay”) Henry
DLA Piper LLP (US)
ta.henry@dlapiper.com