SF Bay Bridge

2017-18 Advisory Board

Annual Meeting

Barrington Dyer, Co-Chair
McDermott Will & Emery
bdyer@mwe.com

Alexandra Harmer, Co-Chair
Ascenda Law Group, PC
alexandra.harmer@ascendalaw.com

 

Monthly Meetings

Will Fitton
The Business Litigation Group, P.C.
wfitton@blgrp.com

 

Trademarks

Irina Lyapis
Winston & Strawn
ilyapis@winston.com

 

Copyrights

Polly Dinkel
Sideman & Bancroft LLP
pdinkel@sideman.com

 

Broader IP Chair

Teri Nguyen
McDermott Will & Emery
thpnguyen@mwe.com

 

Job Fair 2018

Robert Hess, Co-Chair
rhess273@gmail.com

Cristina Rubke, Co-Chair
Shartsis Friese LLP
CRubke@sflaw.com

Michael Adelsheim, Co-Chair
Tucker Ellis LLP
michael.adelsheim@tuckerellis.com

 

Membership

Timothy Yip
Square
tyip@squareup.com

 

Mentorship

Louis Nguyen
Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP
louis.nguyen@morganlewis.com

 

Special Projects

Don Thompson
Don Thompson & Co.
don@thompsonandco.com

 

Social Media & Marketing

Meredith Levins
Yelp
mlevins@yelp.com

 

Advisory Council

Jennifer Schmidt, Co-Chair
Morrison & Forester LLP
jschmidt@mofo.com

Russell Peterson, Co-Chair
Hanson Bridgett LLP
russ.petersen@hansonbridgett.com

 

Logistics Chair

Ta-Tanisha (“Tay”) Henry
DLA Piper LLP (US)
ta.henry@dlapiper.com

0