SF Bay Bridge

2016-17 Advisory Board

Annual Meeting

Will Fitton, Co-Chair
The Business Litigation Group, P.C.
wfitton@blgrp.com

Alex Feerst, Co-Chair
Medium
feerst@medium.com

 

Monthly Meetings

Cristina Rubke
Shartsis Friese LLP
CRubke@sflaw.com

 

Patents

Michael Adelsheim
Tucker Ellis LLP
michael.adelsheim@tuckerellis.com

 

Trademarks

Don Thompson
Don Thompson & Co.
don@thompsonandco.com

 

Copyrights

Timothy Yip
Square
tyip@squareup.com

 

Job Fair 2017

Meredith Levins, Co-Chair
Yelp
mlevins@yelp.com

Robert Hess, Co-Chair
Leydig, Voit & Mayer, Ltd.
rhess@leydig.com

 

Broader IP Chair

Barrington Dyer
McDermott Will & Emery
bdyer@mwe.com

 

Membership

Robert McFarlane
Hanson Bridgett LLP
RMcFarlane@hansonbridgett.com

 

Mentorship

Louis Nguyen
Morgan Lewis & BockiusĀ LLP
louis.nguyen@morganlewis.com

 

Special Projects

Polly Dinkel
Sideman & Bancroft LLP
pdinkel@sideman.com